14
Abr
10

Meteoro Paraco! Parodia Chavez vrs uribe con los caballeros del zodiaco

Realmente al ver estos videos, se da uno de cuenta que la creatividad humana no tiene limites y mas que estos dos personajes han dado material hasta para vender. les dejo el video para que se diviertan.


28 Respuestas to “Meteoro Paraco! Parodia Chavez vrs uribe con los caballeros del zodiaco”


  1. 13 septiembre, 2012 a las 4:58 PM

    Hi, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your website in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer,
    it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a
    quick heads up! Other then that, wonderful blog!

  2. 3 octubre, 2012 a las 6:05 PM

    Hi there I am so excited I found your website,
    I really found you by error, while I was searching on Aol
    for something else, Anyways I am here now
    and would just like to say many thanks for a fantastic post and a
    all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the superb work.


Deja un comentario


Quien Soy?

Calendario

abril 2010
L M X J V S D
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Para volver a revisar

Escribe tu dirección de correo electrónico para suscribirte a este blog, y recibir notificaciones de nuevos mensajes por correo.

Únete a otros 13 suscriptores

Menu